Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Join the YaleWomen Council!

March 4 @ 12:00 PM - March 10 @ 8:00 PM

YaleWomen Council

Learn how at an information session:

Friday, March 4
12-2PM EST/9-11AM PT
ZOOM Meeting ID: 869 2684 9263 OR

Thursday, March 10
6PM-8PM EST/3-5PM PT
ZOOM Meeting ID: 864 0551 7554

Ready to help grow and lead a world-class volunteer organization dedicated to advancing the community of Yale women? Join a unique group of women alumni working to advance our YaleWomen mission. Attend an info session to learn more!

For more information about YW, visit YaleWomen.org

Details

Start:
March 4 @ 12:00 PM
End:
March 10 @ 8:00 PM
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,